B & B Seamless Gutters Inc.
B & B Seamless Gutters Inc.

Customer Testimonials

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

"We were referred to B & B Seamless Gutters Inc. by a friend and were extremely pleased with the product quality and customer service received. We definitely plan to buy from B & B Seamless Gutters Inc. in the near future!"

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

They showed up right on time. Not pushy, just honest! I'd definitely refer B & B to a friend! I was having my house painted at the same time and they came out and took my old gutters off so the painters could paint first. They then came back a week later (per my request) and installed the gutters. They look great. Lots of colors to choose from and great pricing.

10/19/10
Review By Val, Indianapolis , IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

They were Honest, Friendly, Prompt, And Accurate. Quite Professional. I have and will continue to recommend B & B Seamless Gutters. Thanks Again, Randy Moore

10/18/10
Review by Randy Moore Elwood, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Excellent work. Job well done. Agree to specifications were all met. I am very happy and would recommend this contractor to anyone who requires his services. Thank you.

10/18/10 Review by Joe U. in Indianapolis, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

I received a phone call about 2 minutes after I clicked on the website's "Get a Quote" button. Mr. Dailey was very courteous and was able to give us a quote over the phone. They were prompt, efficient and we are very pleased with the work performed.

10/18/10 Review by Sandy M. in Hartford city, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Doing a rehab on a older home . They got the job done and done right. Only contractor who showed up and got the job done in time and right.

10/16/10
Review by Patrick G. in Indianapolis, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Called and followed up, very impressed with work and eagerness to please.

10/13/10
Review by Joe C. in Indianapolis, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Chris was absolutely amazing to work with and his crew was extremely efficient and very respectful!

Posted on our Facebook wall by customer Nikki on April 6, 2021

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Bill was very thorough in his assessment of my situation and reflected that in his estimate. He explained things well and answered all the questions I had until I was satisfied. He did this with what I would reflect as a professional with a servant-mindset.

09/15/10
Review by Lance C. in Anderson, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Great service and professional attitude. Will definitly use them in the future!

08/27/10
Review by Gary K. in Ingles, IN

 

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

B&B Gutters installed new gutters and downspouts on both our garage and home. The owner came out and gave an in-depth, upfront and honest estimate and treated us kindly and professionally from day 1. His team came out promptly within the next week to install and got to work very quickly. They did find rot in our garage fascia but they were understanding and quick to call out a pro to fix. They explained in detail about the finding and assured us that they’d still get job done as originally planned despite the extra step of fixing the rot. They came out the next day after rot was taken care of and fully completed install and we couldn’t be more pleased with our new gutters! They’re beautiful and do our home justice. Never thought I could be so thrilled about new gutters, all thanks to Chris and his team and their skills! Highly recommend!
Posted on our Facebook page from customer Martha on April 3,2021
 

Where to Find Us:

B & B Seamless Gutters Inc.

email: chris.seamlessgutters@gmail.com

Phone:  1-765-860-2299

What's New

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we have extended our hours and are now open later.

 

Mon-Friday

8:00 am - 6:00pm

Saturday Appointment Only

Closed  Sunday.

*Now Serving These Central Indiana Towns: Indianapolis, Noblesville, Fishers, Carmel, Kokomo, Muncie, Anderson & More..

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© B & B Seamless Gutters LLC.